User login

Log in
Log in
United Way of Indiana County / Live United
Read More
Miracle Field
Read More
Dial 2-1-1 for Help
Read More
2014 United Way Campaign
Read More
Advancing the Common Good
Supporting Education Programs

United Way of Indiana County along with State Representative Dave Reed held a second Poverty Summit, Friday, March27th. Transportation was one of the main...

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

United Way of Indiana County announces total amount raised at the Annual Meeting held at The Rustic Lodge on February 11th. ...

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Make plans to dine at Luigi's Ristorante in Clymer for the annual Unted Way Days.  A percentage of your dinner will be donated to the United Way of...

Thursday, December 04, 2014
Monday, November 24, 2014

Co-Chairs of the 2014 United Way Campaign Jenn Myers, S&T Bank, and CJ Spadafora, Colonial Motor Mart, watched as First Commonwealth employees attach...

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
  • Support United Way of Indiana County by shopping at AmazonSmile
  • Follow this...
Thursday, July 03, 2014

United Way and the American Human Development Project have created a tool to forecast how things might change if educational outcomes were better. ...

7:52 pm Sunday, June 19, 2011 Anonymous
Education

The United Way Campaign for the Common Good will mobilize millions of people and organizations across the country to take action and improve the...

8:47 pm Sunday, June 05, 2011 Anonymous

United Way Surpasses $700,000 Goal!

 

Advancing the common good is less about helping one person at a time and more about changing systems to help all of us. We are all connected and...

Take Action

Support 2-1-1
To reach PA 2-1-1 Southwest via the internet,...
Volunteer as a Family
Take quality time with family to a whole new...